Thursday, April 19, 2018/Author: Daniel Amari/Number of views (44)/Comments (0)/
Wednesday, April 4, 2018/Author: Daniel Amari/Number of views (77)/Comments (0)/
Saturday, January 20, 2018/Author: Daniel Amari/Number of views (785)/Comments (0)/
Thursday, December 21, 2017/Author: Daniel Amari/Number of views (1377)/Comments (0)/
Thursday, November 30, 2017/Author: Daniel Amari/Number of views (1524)/Comments (0)/

STUDIES BY CLASSICAL WRITERS SHOW THAT MECCA COULD NOT HAVE BEEN BUILT BEFORE THE 4TH CENTURY A.D.

This is taken from Dr. Rafat Amari's book, "Islam in Light of History"

Thursday, November 16, 2017/Author: Dr. Rafat Amari/Number of views (8923)/Comments (0)/

The Romans Explore Western and Southern Arabia

This is taken from Dr. Rafat Amari's book, "Islam in Light of History"

Monday, November 13, 2017/Author: Dr. Rafat Amari/Number of views (1129)/Comments (0)/

Is Mohammed a Descendant of Ishmael?

This is taken from Dr. Rafat Amari's book, "Islam in Light of History"

Tuesday, November 7, 2017/Author: Dr. Rafat Amari/Number of views (5735)/Comments (0)/
Monday, October 23, 2017/Author: Dr. Rafat Amari/Number of views (1086)/Comments (0)/

What History and Archaeology of Arabia tell us about the existence of Mecca

THE HISTORY AND ARCHAEOLOGY OF ARABIA SHOW THAT MECCA DID NOT EXIST BEFORE THE ADVENT OF CHRISTIANITY.

Thursday, September 7, 2017/Author: Dr. Rafat Amari/Number of views (1570)/Comments (0)/
RSS
12