Monday, December 3, 2018/Author: Daniel Amari/Number of views (57)/Comments (0)/
Saturday, April 28, 2018/Author: Daniel Amari/Number of views (1682)/Comments (0)/
Thursday, April 19, 2018/Author: Daniel Amari/Number of views (1636)/Comments (0)/
Wednesday, April 4, 2018/Author: Daniel Amari/Number of views (2014)/Comments (0)/
Saturday, January 20, 2018/Author: Daniel Amari/Number of views (2916)/Comments (0)/
Thursday, December 21, 2017/Author: Daniel Amari/Number of views (4055)/Comments (0)/
Thursday, November 30, 2017/Author: Daniel Amari/Number of views (3907)/Comments (0)/

Is Mohammed a Descendant of Ishmael?

This is taken from Dr. Rafat Amari's book, "Islam in Light of History"

Tuesday, November 7, 2017/Author: Dr. Rafat Amari/Number of views (20191)/Comments (0)/
Monday, October 23, 2017/Author: Dr. Rafat Amari/Number of views (2743)/Comments (0)/
Thursday, August 17, 2017/Author: Dr. Rafat Amari/Number of views (37664)/Comments (0)/
RSS